Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 26 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 5 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyar 5779