Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Bible & Beers 2018 at Darcy's

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMDarcy's

2. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMDarcy's
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 27 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, March 15, 2018 28 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 1 Shevat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Darcy's
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2019 14 Nisan 5779