Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Program (4-6)

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781