Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 7 2020 15 Sivan 5780