Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779