Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780