Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish War Veterans Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779