Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish War Veterans Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2019 15 Sivan 5779