Sign In Forgot Password

Lifelong Jewish Learning

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2019 14 Nisan 5779