Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Sinai Havdallah

Past Sessions
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781