Sign In Forgot Password

Thought of the Week with Rabbi Jordy Callman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781